2020-2021 Table of Organization

Ault Lee

Founder & Principal

 

Peters, Donald

Assistant Principal

 

Aponte, Roberto

Payroll & Purchasing Secretary

raponte@sbaam296.org

Baez-Pantoja, Marie

Pupil Accounting Secretary

MBaez@sbaam296.org

Hester, Kiyonda

PWC Social Worker

Hesterk@sbaam296.org

Mayerhofer, Theresa

Single Shepherd Social Worker – Grade 6

TMayerhofer@sbaam296.org

Paz, Kristy

  SFI Prevention/Intervention Specialist

kpaz@sbaam296.org

Peralta, Gennesys

School Counselor

Gperalta@sbaam296.org

Smith, Menton

SAPIS

MSmith@sbaam296.org

Strobel, Adam

Single Shepherd Social Worker – Grade 7

AStrobel@sbaam296.org

Crossdale, Orlene

Parent Coordinator

OCrossdale@sbaam296.org

Atarouwa, Ilyass

Grade 7 Math

IAtarouwa@sbaam296.org

Blackman, Ivor

Grade 8 Math

IBlackman@sbaam296.org

Bogle, Edwina

Grade 8 ELA

EBogle@sbaam296.org

Bondell, Allison

Grade 8 Social Studies & Grade 8 Team Leader & Peer Instructional Coach

ABondell@sbaam296.org

Borges-Lewis, Emily

Grade 6 ELA

Borges-Lewis, Emily @sbaam296.org

Brown, Carla

Grade 7 ELA

CBrown@sbaam296.org

Bunbury, Avriel

P17 Inclusion – SETSS

ABunbury @sbaam296.org

Bustamante, Moises

Grade 8 Self Contained; Grade 8 ICT

MBustamante@sbaam296.org

Castillo-King, Jamie

English As a New Language (ENL)

JCastillo-King@sbaam296.org

Colon, Samantha

Grade 6 Self-Contained; Grade 6 ICT

SColon@sbaam296.org

Council, James

Grade 7 Social Studies

JCouncil@sbaam296.org

Dambreville, Linda

Grade 6 Math

LDambreville@sbaam296.org

Esannason, Courtney

IEP Teacher & Grade 6 Team Leader

CEsannason@sbaam296.org

Gold, Gabrielle

Theater 6,7, 8

GGold@sbaam296.org

Gravagna, Nicholas

Health & Physical Education Grades 6/7/8

NGravagna@sbaam296.org

Green, Heather

Grade 8 Self Contained

HGreen@sbaam296.org

Harry, Charlton

Grades 6, 7, & 8 Science

CHarry@sbaam296.org

Henderson, Caitlin

Grade 6 ELA & Literacy Coach

CHenderson@sbaam296.org

Huynh, Vyviane

Grade 6 Math

VHuynh@sbaam296.org

Krellenstein, Sharon

Speech & Language

SKrellenstein@sbaam296.org

McLean, Allan

Grade 6 Social Studies

AMclean@sbaam296.org

Morrison, Latonya

P17 Inclusion

LMorrison@sbaam296.org

Munoz, Sadane 

Grade 8 ICT

SMundoz@sbaam296.org

Nathan, Jodie

Grades 6/7 Self Contained

JNathan@sbaam296.org

Renfroe, Shantae

Grade 6/7 Self Contained & ICT

SRenfroe@sbaam296.org

Reynoso, Estefenia

Speech & Language

EReynoso@sbaam296.org

Salik, Railisha 

Grade 7 Self-Contained & ICT

RSalik@sbaam296.org

Scudera, Lisa

Librarian

LScudera@sbaam296.org

Wildman, Roy

Grade 7 Science

RWildman@sbaam296.org

Pena, Wanda

Grade 6 Science

WPena@sbaam296.org

Williams, Shamar

 

SWilliams@sbaam296.org

Baez, Nina

Paraprofessional

NBaez@sbaam296.org

Cabrera, Cruz

Paraprofessional

CCruz@sbaam296.org

Esinte, Florence

Paraprofessional

Fesinte@sbaam296.org

Gonzalez, Tarajean

Paraprofessional

TGonzalez@sbaam296.org

Tobia, Mercy

Paraprofessional

TMercy@sbaam296.org

Triunfel, Yefrid

Paraprofessional

YTriunfel@sbaam296.org

Williams, Nikema

Paraprofessional

NWilliams@sbaam296.org

Francis, Tinaysha

Paraprofessional – Incl.

TFrancis@sbaam296.org

Leonardo, Daniela

Paraprofessional – Incl.

DLeonardo@sbaam296.org

Nepomuceno, Solange

Paraprofessional – Incl.

SNepomunceno@sbaam296.org

Peterson, Malika

Paraprofessional – Incl.

MPeterson@sbaam296.org

Petty, Colette

Paraprofessional – Incl.

CPetty@sbaam296.org

Santiago, Jahaira

Paraprofessional – Incl.

JSantiago@sbaam296.org

Castellano, Zinnia

School Aide

ZCastellano@sbaam296.org

Williams III, Nathaniel

School Aide

NaWilliams @sbaam296.org

De La Rosa, Dayna

School Psychologist

DDelaRosa@sbaam296.org

Rios, Belinda

Family Worker

BRios@sbaam296.org

Sone, Faith

Social Worker

FSone@sbaam296.org

Sam, Allison

GSS Director

ASam@sbaam296.org

Wright, Nijaa

GSS Assistant Director

NWright@sbaam296.org

Concepcion, Diane

GSS Administrative Assistant

DConcepcion@sbaam296.org

Karpeh, Tony

Technology Intern

TKarpeh@sbaam296.org