Ault Lee, Roshone

Founder & Principal

Rlee@sbaam296.org

Peters, Donald

Assistant Principal, IA

Dpeters@sbaam296.org

Baez-Pantoja, Marie

Secretary

Mbaez@sbaam296.org

Aponte, Roberto

Secretary

Raponte@sbaam296.org

Rivera, Jennifer

School Counselor

Jrivera35@schools.nyc.gov

Peralta, Gennesys

Single Shepherd Grade 6

Gperalta7@schools.nyc.gov

Mayerhofer,Theresa

Single Shepherd Social Worker – Grade 7

Tmayerhofer@sbaam296.org

Ortiz, David

PWC Social Worker

Dortiz@sbaam296.org

Strobel, Adam

Single Shepherd Social Worker – Grade 8

Astrobel@sbaam296.org

Crossdale, Orlene

Parent Coordinator

Ocrossdale@sbaam296.org

Smith, Menton

SAPIS

Msmith@sbaam296.org

Atarouwa, Ilyass

Grade 7 & 8 Math

Iatarouwa@sbaam296.org

Blackman, Ivor

Grade 7 &8 Math

Iblackman@sbaam296.org

Bondell, Allison

Grade 8 Social Studies & Grade 8 Team Leader & Peer Instructional Coach

Abondell@sbaam296.org

Borges-Lewis, Emily

Grade 6  ELA; New Teacher Mentor

Eborges@sbaam296.org

Bogle, Edwina

Grade 7 & 8 ELA

Ebogle@sbaam296.org

Brown, Carla

Grade 7 & 8 ELA

Cpbrown@sbaam296.org

Bustamante, Moises

Grade 8 Math/Science & Grade 8 ICT Math

Mbustamante@sbaam296.org

Carter, Victoria

Speech & Language

Vcarter@sbaam296.org

Castillo-King, Jamie

English As a New Language (ENL)

Jcastillo-king@sbaam296.org

Colon, Samantha

Grade 6 ELA & SS

Scolon@sbaam296.org

Council, James

Grade 7 & 8 Social Studies

Jcouncil@sbaam296.org

Dambreville, Linda

Grade 6 Math

Ldambreville@sbaam296.org

Esannason, Courtney

IEP Teacher & Grade 6 Team Leader

Cesannason@sbaam296.org

Gold, Gabrielle

Arts in Motion Grades 6,7,8

Ggold@sbaam296.org

Gravagna, Nicholas

Health & Physical Education

 Grades 6/7/8

Ngravagna@sbaam296.org

Green, Heather

Grade 7 & 8 ELA; Grade 7 Team Leader

Hgreen@sbaam296.org

Henderson, Caitlin

Grade 6 ELA & ELA  Instructional Coach

Chenderson@sbaam296.org

Huynh Vyviane

 

Grade 6 Math & Math Instructional Coach

Vhuynh@sbaam296.org

Charlton Harry

Science 6 &7

Charry@sbaam296.org

Krellenstein, Sharon

Speech & Language

Skrellenstein@sbaam296.org

McLean, Allan

Grade 6 & 7 Social Studies

Amclean@sbaam296.org

Munoz, Sadane

Grade 7 Math & Science

Smunoz@sbaam296.org

O’Connor, Peith

Grade 7 ELA

Poconno4@schools.nyc.gov

Salik, Railisha

Grade 7 ICT

RSalik@sbaam296.org

Scudera, Lisa

School Librarian

Lscudera@sbaam296.org

Williams Shamar

Grade 6 Math & Science

Swilliams@sbaam296.org

Cabrera, Cruz

Paraprofessional

Ccabrera@sbaam296.org

Esinte, Florence

Paraprofessional

Fesinte@sbaam296.org

Gonzalez, Tarajean

Paraprofessional

Tgonzalez@sbaam296.org

Tobia, Mercy

Paraprofessional

Mtobia@sbaam296.org

Francis, Tinaysha

Paraprofessional – Incl.

Tfrancis@sbaam296.org

Leonardo, Daniela

Paraprofessional – Incl.

Dleonardo@sbaam296.org

Nepomuceno, Solange

Paraprofessional – Incl.

Snepomuceno@sbaam296.org

Petty, Colette

Paraprofessional – Incl.

Cpetty@sbaam296.org

Santiago, Jahaira

Paraprofessional – Incl.

Jsantiago@sbaam296.org

Castellano, Zinnia

School Aide

Zcastellano@sbaam296.org

Williams III, Nathaniel

School Aide

nawillimas@sbaam296.org

Delarosa, Dayana

School Psychologist

Ddelarosa@sbaam296.org

Rios, Belinda

Family Worker

Brios4@schools.nyc.gov

Sam, Allison

GSS Director

Allison_sam@goodshepherdsorg

Garcia, Jorge

GSS Assistant Director

Jorge_garcia@goodshepherds.org

Wright, Nijaa

GSS Assistant Director

Nijaa_wright@goodshepherds.org

Font Resize
Contrast